campus wide alert

Evening & Graduate Students

Updated 3/4/14

NameEmailHometown
Adkins, Alexandra Hahadkins13@catawba.eduSalisbury, NC
Adkins, Angela Tatadkins@catawba.eduSalisbury, NC
Alderman, Courtney Kcalderma12@catawba.eduSalisbury, NC
Alderman, Jacob Hjalderma@catawba.eduHigh Point, NC
Anderson, Cherise Ncnanders@catawba.eduCharlotte, NC
Anderson, Sonya Nsanderso12@catawba.eduSalisbury, NC
Austin-Johnson, Brenda Fbaustinj14@catawba.eduSalisbury, NC
Baker, Joel Pjpbaker@catawba.eduSpencer, NC
Barnette, Melissa Lmbarnett@catawba.eduCleveland, NC
Bawua, Samuel Asabawua@catawba.eduCharlotte, NC
Bean, James Gjgbean13@catawba.eduChina Grove, NC
Beck, Brittany Ababeck@catawba.eduClemmons, NC
Benitez, Maria Embenitez@catawba.eduRockwell, NC
Black, Stephen Lsblack@catawba.eduCharlotte, NC
Blakley, Candace Hcblakley13@catawba.eduHuntersville, NC
Boling, Brandi Wbwboling@catawba.eduSalisbury, NC
Bost, Courtney Bcbbost@catawba.eduSalisbury, NC
Bowman, Amanda Eaebowman@catawba.eduLexington, NC
Boyer, Sarah Msmboyer13@catawba.eduCharlotte, NC
Bracken, Mitchell Tmbracken@catawba.eduMocksville, NC
Brailsford, Shanetta Nsbrailsf@catawba.eduMocksville, NC
Brice, Kevin Akabrice13@catawba.eduCharlotte, NC
Broadway, Heather Mhbroadwa@catawba.eduTroy, NC
Brown, Ashley Oaobrown13@catawba.eduSalisbury, NC
Brown, Jennifer Mjmbrown@catawba.eduChina Grove, NC
Brown, Stacey Msmbrown@catawba.eduWinston Salem, NC
Burchette, Rebecca Crburchet13@catawba.eduSalisbury, NC
Burgess, Brandy Mbburgess@catawba.eduChina Grove, NC
Burke, Lori Clcburke@catawba.eduSalisbury, NC
Burkhart, Ashley Saburkhar@catawba.eduLexington, NC
Bynum, Joyce Ajabynum13@catawba.eduKannapolis, NC
Cain, Ernest Lelcain13@catawba.eduMocksville, NC
Calloway, Gabrielle Dgcallowa@catawba.eduSalisbury, NC
Calloway, Robbie Lbcallawa@catawba.eduLexington, NC
Camper, Andrea Dadcamper@catawba.eduLexington, NC
Cannon, Layla Mlmcannon13@catawba.eduChina Grove, NC
Carr, John Rjrcarr@catawba.eduCharlotte, NC
Carr, Marnita Tmtcarr@catawba.eduMooresville, NC
Carter, Francine Dfdcarter@catawba.eduMocksville, NC
Cathey, Kathy kcathey13@catawba.eduCharlotte, NC
Cauble, Jason Fjfcauble@catawba.eduRockwell, NC
Chambers, Shelia Hschamber@catawba.eduSalisbury, NC
Church, Matthew Fmfchurch@catawba.eduRockwell, NC
Coleman, Delathia Sdcoleman13@catawba.eduCharlotte, NC
Collins, Vickie Lvcollins14@catawba.eduCharlotte, NC
Cook, Barbara Gbgcook@catawba.eduSalisbury, NC
Corry, Sylvia Ksdcorry@catawba.eduMount Holly, NC
Cowan, Alisha Sascowan14@catawba.eduSpencer, NC
Cowden, Kristy Lklcowden@catawba.eduFaith, NC
Cranfill, Erica Necranfil@catawba.eduMocksville, NC
Cureton, Felecia Sfcureton13@catawba.eduSalisbury, NC
Dade, ShaKaren Asadade@catawba.eduShelby, NC
Daugherty, Amy Jadaugher@catawba.eduCharlotte, NC
Davis, Angela Hahdavis@catawba.eduCharlotte, NC
Davis, Rhodell Jrjdavis@catawba.eduCharlotte, NC
Derrick, Ronald Grderrick@catawba.eduKannapolis, NC
Dickert, Robert Rrdickert@catawba.eduSalisbury, NC
Donohue, Michael Jmdonohue@catawba.eduConcord, NC
Doran, Michael Tmtdoran12@catawba.eduSalisbury, NC
Dorantes, Viviana vdorante@catawba.eduStatesville, NC
Dove, Janice Ejedove@catawba.eduCharlotte, NC
Driver, Christopher Mcmdriver@catawba.eduMocksville, NC
Dukes, Shenika Tstdukes@catawba.eduSalisbury, NC
Dye, Daniel ddye@catawba.eduCharlotte, NC
Earnhardt, Virginia Gvrgrubb@catawba.eduSalisbury, NC
Edwards, Teresa Ptedwards13@catawba.eduMocksville, NC
Efaw, Christine Rcrefaw13@catawba.eduCharlotte, NC
Eldridge, Melissa Kmeldridg13@catawba.eduMatthews, NC
Ellis, Eric Vevellis13@catawba.eduSalisbury, NC
Evans, Amanda Gagevans13@catawba.eduFaith, NC
Faruq-Donaldson, Fadeelah ffaruqdo13@catawba.eduCharlotte, NC
Feriante, Stephanie Msferiant@catawba.eduGranite Quarry, NC
Filipski, Pamela Mpfilipsk14@catawba.eduKannapolis, NC
Foster, Kenan Dkdfoster@catawba.eduSalisbury, NC
Foster, Kimberly Akafoster@catawba.eduLexington, NC
Foster, Whitney Dwdfoster@catawba.eduLexington, NC
Fowler, Marcus Dmdfowler@catawba.eduKannapolis, NC
Freeman, Nola Mnfreeman@catawba.eduCharlotte, NC
Fruga, Sandra Bsbfruga@catawba.eduDavidson, NC
Fullam, Michelle Dmdfullam13@catawba.eduRockwell, NC
Gallmon, Charsanda Bcgallmon@catawba.eduStatesville, NC
Garner, Robert Aragarner14@catawba.eduLexington, NC
Gibbs, Ezetta Dedgibbs13@catawba.eduCharlotte, NC
Gilliam, Naomi Rngilliam13@catawba.eduCharlotte, NC
Glenn, Rhonda Prpglenn@catawba.eduSalisbury, NC
Glenn, Shaquana Bsbglenn@catawba.eduCharlotte, NC
Gobble, Matthew Lmgobble@catawba.eduStatesville, NC
Godbey, Lisa lgodbey@catawba.eduSalisbury, NC
Goldner, Deborah Adagoldne@catawba.eduMocksville, NC
Gomez, Macias Pmpgomez13@catawba.eduConcord, NC
Gonzalez-Gutierrez, Esmeralda eperales@catawba.eduMission, TX
Goodman, Joshua Ajagoodma@catawba.eduMocksville, NC
Goodson, Cynthia Mcgoodson@catawba.eduSalisbury, NC
Gordon, Jamie Mjmgordon@catawba.eduThomasville, NC
Graham, Samantha sgraham13@catawba.eduSalisbury, NC
Grassey, Thomas Rtgrassey13@catawba.eduSalisbury, NC
Gray, Latavia Dldgray1@catawba.eduSalisbury, NC
Gray, Orlando Dodgray@catawba.eduKannapolis, NC
Green, Tina Mtmgreen@catawba.eduRockwell, NC
Gross, Steven Asagross13@catawba.eduSalisbury, NC
Grubbs, Trista Dtdgrubbs@catawba.eduThomasville, NC
Gutierrez, Blanca Pbgutierr@catawba.eduRockwell, NC
Hamilton, Jill Mjmhamilt@catawba.eduSalisbury, NC
Harvatin, Jessica Ljharvati@catawba.eduMooresville, NC
Harwood, Jonathan Ljharwood@catawba.eduSalisbury, NC
Hatchell-Harlee, Tanya thatchel@catawba.eduConcord, NC
Heath, Brittany Nbnheath@catawba.eduSalisbury, NC
Hebert, Tara Ltlhebert@catawba.eduSalisbury, NC
Helms, William Bwbhelms@catawba.eduSalisbury, NC
Hermsen, Jon Ajhermsen@catawba.eduHuntersville, NC
Hernandez, Elsa Lehernand13@catawba.eduSalisbury, NC
Hernandez, Mariela Emhernand@catawba.eduCharlotte, NC
Hicks, Dawn Wdwhicks@catawba.eduCharlotte, NC
Higgins, Amanda Dahiggins14@catawba.eduLexington, NC
Hill, Courtney Ecehill@catawba.eduSalisbury, NC
Hill, Michael Pmphill@catawba.eduStatesville, NC
Hill, Vonda Kvkhill@catawba.eduCharlotte, NC
Hillson, Gina Rghillson@catawba.eduRockwell, NC
Hinson, Melissa Lmlhinson@catawba.eduLandis, NC
Hirst, Jennifer Ljlhirst@catawba.eduCharlotte, NC
Holcombe, Melissa Dmholcomb@catawba.eduChina Grove, NC
Honeycutt, Kristopher Kkhoneycu13@catawba.eduCharlotte, NC
Hoover, Will Dwdhoover13@catawba.eduWinston Salem, NC
Horne, Gary Lglhorne@catawba.eduSalisbury, NC
Hoskins, Roshanda Jrhoskins13@catawba.eduCharlotte, NC
Hudson, James Mjmhudson@catawba.eduSalisbury, NC
Hughes, Terri Ltlhughes@catawba.eduConcord, NC
Humphrey, Heath Shhumphre@catawba.eduLinwood, NC
Jant, Kimberly Lkljant@catawba.eduCharlotte, NC
Jarrett, Randall Wrjarrett@catawba.eduLexington, NC
Jenkins, Antonio Lajenkins13@catawba.eduCharlotte, NC
Jenkins, Ginger Rgjenkins13@catawba.eduMount Ulla, NC
Jensen, Joseph Cjcjensen@catawba.eduSpencer, NC
Johnson, Angela Sajohnson13@catawba.eduStatesville, NC
Johnson, James Ejejohnso@catawba.eduCharlotte, NC
Jordan, Mary Amjordan@catawba.eduConcord, NC
Justice, Jessica Mjjustice@catawba.eduMocksville, NC
Kale, Matthew Amakale@catawba.eduSalisbury, NC
Kane, Elizabeth Aeakane13@catawba.eduSalisbury, NC
Kellough, Carie Dckelloug@catawba.eduRockwell, NC
Kelly, Jacqueslyne Ljlkelly@catawba.eduSalisbury, NC
Kendall, Jennifer Ajkendall@catawba.eduChina Grove, NC
King, Patricia Apaking@catawba.eduCharlotte, NC
Krider, Doris Mdmkrider@catawba.eduSalisbury, NC
Lester, Jamie Mjmlester13@catawba.eduLexington, NC
Lewis, Damian Tdtlewis13@catawba.eduMocksville, NC
Lewis, Shiree Dsdlewis@catawba.eduCharlotte, NC
Linder, Bridget Gbglinder@catawba.eduHiddenite, NC
Linker, Michael Amalinker13@catawba.eduConcord, NC
Lively, Hailee Nhnlively13@catawba.eduCornelius, NC
Lohmeyer, Alesha Salohmeye13@catawba.eduSalisbury, NC
Louia, Patty Dpdlouia13@catawba.eduLexington, NC
Lowe, Alyssa Paplowe@catawba.eduSalisbury, NC
Lowe, Robert Drdlowe@catawba.eduSalisbury, NC
Lowery, Barbara Jbjlowery@catawba.eduCharlotte, NC
Ludwick, Justin Djludwick@catawba.eduSalisbury, NC
Lyerly, Michael Lmllyerly@catawba.eduMooresville, NC
Manor, Anne Rarmanor@catawba.eduThomasville, NC
Martinez, Maryann Wmmartin1@catawba.eduSalisbury, NC
McCall, Karen Ekemccall@catawba.eduConcord, NC
McCann, Janet Sjsmccann@catawba.eduMooresville, NC
McCrimmon, Shannon Csmccrimm@catawba.eduWinston Salem, NC
McDowell, Brenda Mbmcdowel@catawba.eduLexington, NC
McGee, Larry Dldmcgee@catawba.eduSalisbury, NC
McGriff, Arnetta Lamcgriff@catawba.eduCharlotte, NC
McKnight, Alvonia Lamcknigh@catawba.eduCharlotte, NC
McLain, Victoria Lvlmclain@catawba.eduSalisbury, NC
McPherson, Donovan Rdmcphers13@catawba.eduMocksville, NC
Medley, Bakinna Lblmedley13@catawba.eduSalisbury, NC
Middleton, Tiffaney Ttmiddlet13@catawba.eduConcord, NC
Milgram, Melissa Rmmilgrim@catawba.eduWaxhaw, NC
Miller, Charlene Dcdmiller@catawba.eduSalisbury, NC
Miller, Onie Lolmiller13@catawba.eduSalisbury, NC
Miller, Tiffany Ltlmiller@catawba.eduMatthews, NC
Minor, Charles Eceminor@catawba.eduStatesville, NC
Mitchke, Rosa Lrmitchke@catawba.eduConcord, NC
Mixson, Shanna Bsbmixson@catawba.eduCharlotte, NC
Mongo, Daphne Dddmongo@catawba.eduCharlotte, NC
Moody, Keri Akamoody@catawba.eduLexington, NC
Moore, Jakera Ajamoore13@catawba.eduWilmington, NC
Moore, Justin Wjwmoore@catawba.eduCleveland, NC
Moore, Larissa lmoore@catawba.eduNewell, NC
Morin, Margaret Tmtmorin@catawba.eduLexington, NC
Morris, Aaron Cacmorris@catawba.eduHarrisburg, NC
Mowery, Christine Kckmowery@catawba.eduSalisbury, NC
Murphy, William Bwbmurphy@catawba.eduStatesville, NC
Myers, Brandon Jbjmyers13@catawba.eduCharlotte, NC
Nunn, Thomas Ctcnunn@catawba.eduChina Grove, NC
Ouzounidis, George gouzouni@catawba.eduCharlotte, NC
Palmer, Keith Rkrpalmer@catawba.eduRockwell, NC
Park, Leslie Rlrpark@catawba.eduSalisbury, NC
Parker, Lilly Eleparker13@catawba.eduAsheboro, NC
Peck, Julia Hjhpeck@catawba.eduSalisbury, NC
Peeples, Shaunn Aspeeples13@catawba.eduCharlotte, NC
Peppers, Lamarr lpeppers@catawba.eduConcord, NC
Phillips, Annita Fafphilli@catawba.eduSalisbury, NC
Potts, Christina Cccpotts@catawba.eduSalisbury, NC
Powell, Precious Mpmpowell@catawba.eduCharlotte, NC
Pratt, Deidre Ndnpratt@catawba.eduCharlotte, NC
Pulido, Liliana lpulido13@catawba.eduStatesville, NC
Pullium, Mark Wmpullium@catawba.eduSalisbury, NC
Quick, Yakita Eyequick13@catawba.eduCharlotte, NC
Rabon, Sidney Bsbrabon@catawba.eduSalisbury, NC
Rahimipour, Drema Mdrahimip@catawba.eduCharlotte, NC
Redfern, Mia Amredfern@catawba.eduLexington, NC
Reid, Esther ereid14@catawba.eduSalisbury, NC
Reid, Marieo Tmtreid@catawba.eduConcord, NC
Reid, Pamela Tptreid@catawba.eduMt. Pleasant, NC
Reiszel, Tiffaney Wtreiszel@catawba.eduLexington, NC
Reynolds, Karen Akareynol@catawba.eduSalisbury, NC
Riley, Richard Lrlriley@catawba.eduThomasville, NC
Rivera Bonilla, Luis Mlriverab@catawba.eduSalisbury, NC
Rodriguez, Roberta Lrrodrigu@catawba.eduSalisbury, NC
Rogers, Shane Eserogers@catawba.eduCharlotte, NC
Rose, Amy Sasrose@catawba.eduMocksville, NC
Russell, Keairra Dkrussell@catawba.eduKannapolis, NC
Saba, Stanley Asasaba@catawba.eduKannapolis, NC
Sackiel, Nadaline Bnsackiel@catawba.eduCharlotte, NC
Safrit, Michael Cmcsafrit@catawba.eduChina Grove, NC
Sanders, Capricia Ccsanders@catawba.eduConcord, NC
Santiago-Guerra, Anabel asantiag@catawba.eduLexington, NC
Scharf, Emilie Wewscharf@catawba.eduSalisbury, NC
Shaw, Nicole Tnshaw13@catawba.eduCharlotte, NC
Shealey, Patrick Wpwshealy@catawba.eduSalisbury, NC
Sheffield, Kolisha Dksheffie@catawba.eduSalisbury, NC
Shelley, Erin Beshelley@catawba.eduIndian Land, SC
Shively, Gabrielle Ngshively@catawba.eduClemmons, NC
Sienerth, Kathleen ksienert@catawba.eduSalisbury, NC
Skipper, Katie Mkskipper13@catawba.eduCharlotte, NC
Smith, Akilah Rarsmith1@catawba.eduCharlotte, NC
Smith, Melissa Amasmith12@catawba.eduSpencer, NC
Smith, Rhondria rsmith1@catawba.eduConcord, NC
Smith, Tiffany Rtrsmith@catawba.eduConcord, NC
Smith, Tonia Ctcsmith13@catawba.eduSalisbury, NC
Smyre, Olympia osmyre@catawba.eduSalisbury, NC
Spillman, Felicia Dfspillma@catawba.eduLexington, NC
Staggers, Delores dstagger@catawba.eduCharlotte, NC
Stevenson, LaSheika Blstevens@catawba.eduSalisbury, NC
Stewart, Justina Ljlstewar@catawba.eduCharlotte, NC
Stillings, Steven Lsstillin@catawba.eduKannapolis, NC
Stout, Branden Sbsstout@catawba.eduSalisbury, NC
Stuck, Robert Drdstuck@catawba.eduConcord, NC
Suddeth, Ashley Masuddeth@catawba.eduSalisbury, NC
Swing, Michelle mswing@catawba.eduSalisbury, NC
Tate, Thomas Ltltate@catawba.eduAdvance, NC
Taylor, Chavonne Dctaylor2@catawba.eduCharlotte, NC
Thompson, Virginia Wvthompso@catawba.eduSalisbury, NC
Tilley, Tara Btburgess@catawba.eduKannapolis, NC
Torbush, Elvis Setorbush@catawba.eduSalisbury, NC
Trexler, Alan Tatrexler@catawba.eduSalisbury, NC
Tucker, Sabrina Pstucker@catawba.eduCharlotte, NC
Tufuka, Nyakasani Pnptufuka@catawba.eduCharlotte, NC
Turnbull, Kimberly Hkturnbul@catawba.eduSalisbury, NC
Tuttle, Catrina Dcdtuttle@catawba.eduWinston Salem, NC
Vanover, William wvanover@catawba.eduConcord, NC
Vargas, Keishla Mkmvargas13@catawba.eduCharlotte, NC
Vodochodsky, Raymond Hrvodocho@catawba.eduSalisbury, NC
Wagner, Franklin Lflwagner@catawba.eduMooresville, NC
Wah, Elizabeth Wewilson@catawba.eduSpencer, NC
Wale, Shauna Tstwale@catawba.eduSalisbury, NC
Walker, Chandra Cccwalker@catawba.eduLandis, NC
Walker, Robin Hrhwalker@catawba.eduSalisbury, NC
Wallace, Stephanie Jsosterho@catawba.eduConcord, NC
Watson, LaKiesha Elewatson@catawba.eduCharlotte, NC
Weaver, Michelle Wmwweaver13@catawba.eduSalisbury, NC
Webb, Shanae Nsnwebb@catawba.eduSalisbury, NC
Wells, Veronica Dvdwells@catawba.eduSalisbury, NC
West, Otis Eoewest@catawba.eduSalisbury, NC
Whitley, Deborah Adwhitley@catawba.eduConcord, NC
Whitley, William Bwwhitley@catawba.eduStanfield, NC
Wiedder, Charles Acwiedder@catawba.eduKernersville, NC
Wilkicki, Laura Alwilkick@catawba.eduSalisbury, NC
Williams, Emily Lelwillia@catawba.eduLexington, NC
Williams, Katina Lkwilliam13@catawba.eduSalisbury, NC
Williams, Willie Dwwilliam@catawba.eduMocksville, NC
Willingham, Shavon Mswilling@catawba.eduCharlotte, NC
Wilson, Carla Acwcoley@catawba.eduSalisbury, NC
Wilson, Monica Mmmwilson@catawba.eduSalisbury, NC
Wilson, Paige Gpgwilson13@catawba.eduCornelius, NC
Wilson, Ramona rwilson14@catawba.eduCharlotte, NC
Wolfe, John Jjjwolfe13@catawba.eduCharlotte, NC
Wood, Sharon Dsdwood@catawba.eduSalisbury, NC
Woodhull, Amanda Mawoodhul@catawba.eduSalisbury, NC
Woods, Arnie Lalwoods@catawba.eduSalisbury, NC
Worth, Selena Nsnworth@catawba.eduSalisbury, NC
Yang, Seng syang@catawba.eduSalisbury, NC