campus wide alert

Meet Our Staff

Finance

Nelson A. Murphy
Vice-President of Business and Finance
E-mail: namurphy14@catawba.edu

nelsonmurphy.jpg


Sharon C. Miller
B.A., Controller
E-mail: scmiller@catawba.edu

 

 



Accounting / Bookkeeping

Andrea Brown
Staff Accountant
E-mail: atbrown@catawba.edu

andreabrown.jpg


Lisa L. Davis
Manager of Student Accounts and Payroll Administrator
E-mail: lldavis@catawba.edu

 

Brenda D. Jones
Accounts Payable Clerk
E-mail: bdjones@catawba.edu

 

Chrystal Parker
Student Accounts Receivable Clerk
E-mail: ccparker15@catawba.edu

 

Jessica Watson
Student Accounts Receivable Clerk
E-mail: jcwatson15@catawba.edu

jessicawatson.jpg