campus wide alert

Meet Our Staff

Finance

Nelson A. Murphy
Vice-President of Business and Finance and Chief Operating Officer
E-mail: namurphy14@catawba.edu

nelsonmurphy.jpg


Debra K. Poplin
Director of Financial Planning and Analysis
E-mail: dkpoplin16@catawba.edu

debbiepoplin.jpg

 



Accounting / Bookkeeping

Andrea Brown
Staff Accountant
E-mail: atbrown@catawba.edu

andreabrown.jpg


Kelly Heinemann
Director of Student Accounts 
E-mail: kheinema@catawba.edu

kellyheinemen.jpg

Brenda D. Jones
Accounts Payable Clerk
E-mail: bdjones@catawba.edu

brendajones.jpg

Angellica Sweat
Student Accounts Receivable Clerk
E-mail: asweat18@catawba.edu

 


Jessica Watson
Student Accounts Receivable Clerk
E-mail: jcwatson15@catawba.edu

jessicawatson.jpg