campus wide alert

Meet Our Staff

Finance


Charles Williams
B.S., Vice-President of Business and Finance
E-mail: cwilliam@catawba.edu


Lisa L. Davis
Administrative Assistant for the Vice-President for Finance
E-mail: lldavis@catawba.edu


Sharon C. Miller
B.A., Controller
E-mail: scmiller@catawba.edu



Accounting / Bookkeeping


Andrea Brown

Student Accounts Receivable Clerk
E-mail: atbrown@catawba.edu


Sarah Collier

Student Accounts Receivable Clerk
E-mail: scollier14@catawba.edu


Kenan Foster
Student Accounts Receivable Clerk
E-mail: kdfoster@catawba.edu


Brenda D. Jones
Accounts Payable Clerk
E-mail: bdjones@catawba.edu