campus wide alert

Meet Our Staff

We are located on the first floor of the Hedrick Administration Building, Suite 133.


Pam E. Barber
Phone: (704) 637-4394
E-mail: pebarber13@catawba.edu

  • Administrative Assistant for Development

Pam joined the Development Office in 2013.

pam.jpg
 

Margaret Wilson Faust '89
Phone: (704) 637-4201
E-mail: mfaust@catawba.edu

  • Assistant Vice President of Development, Donor Relations
  • B.A., Catawba College

Margaret joined the Development Office in 1995.

 margaretfaust.jpg

Kevin H. Jasper
Phone: (704) 637-4369
E-mail: khjasper@catawba.edu

  • Senior Programmer Analyst
  • B.S.  Mathematics, UNC-Greensboro
  • B.S. Computer Science, NC State University
  • Master of Divinity, The Southern Baptist Theological Seminary
  • M.A. in Community Counseling, UNC-Charlotte

           Kevin joined the Development Office in 2015.

 kevinjasper.jpg

Carolyn E. Peeler '68
Phone: (704) 637-4394
E-mail: cpeeler@catawba.edu

  • Director of Development
  • B.A., Catawba College

Carolyn has been a staff member at Catawba College since 1976.

 carolynpeeler.jpg

Cari Adams Price '11
Phone: (704) 637-4394
E-mail: caprice@catawba.edu

  • Director of Catawba Fund and Academic Grants
  • B.B.A., Catawba College

Cari joined the Office of Development in 2012.

 cariprice.jpg

Victoria Sever
Phone: (704) 637-4394
E-mail: vmsever15@catawba.edu

  • Administrative Specialist, Gift Services
  • B.A., East Carolina University

Victoria joined the Office of Development in 2015.

 victoriasever.jpg

J. Randy Southard '74

Phone:  (704) 640-3737
E-mail: jsouthar@catawba.edu

  • Senior Development Associate
  • B.A., Catawba College

Randy joined the Development Office in 2014.   

 randysouthard.jpg