campus wide alert

Resident Assistants (RAs)

Meet the RA Staff
Your Resident Assistants for the current academic year are below:

Name

Residence Hall

Area

E-mail

Titus Hunt

BZ

1st floor

trhunt@catawba.edu

Taylor Lee

BZ

2nd floor

tblee@catawba.edu

Jacob Jester

Foil

all

jpjester@catawba.edu

Madison Kennedy

Fuller

all

lkennedy@catawba.edu

Stephen Davis

Goodman East

all

skdavis@catawba.edu

Brinsley Stewart

Goodman West

all

bmstewar@catawba.edu

Greg Alexander

Graham

all

galexand@catawba.edu

Heitor Vinci

Heath Hill

all

hvinci@catawba.edu

Emily Olszewski

Hollifield

rooms 11-20

eolszews@catawba.edu

Brittany Hahn

Hollifield

rooms 1-10

bnhahn@catawba.edu

Josh Hill

Hurley

all

jhill@catawba.edu

Heather Boyles

Pine Knot

all

hdboyles@catawba.edu

Megan Coffin

Purcell

all

mlcoffin@catawba.edu

Quashona Smith

SR

A section

qsmith@catawba.edu

Joel Schlaudt

SR

B section

jschlaud@catawba.edu

Courtney Briscoe

SR

C section

cbriscoe@catawba.edu

Caitlin Billings

SR

D/E Living Learning Community

abilling@catawba.edu

Israel Suarez

SR

D/E non Living Learning Community

sisuarez@catawba.edu

Rachel Gallup

Stanback

2nd floor women

regallup@catawba.edu

Morgan Brann

Stanback

1st floor women

mrbrann@catawba.edu

Timmy Pangburn

Stanback

1st floor men

tpangbur@catawba.edu

Terrell Jones

Stanback

2nd floor men

tdjones@catawba.edu

Declan Stimson

Woodson

1st floor

dstimson@catawba.edu

Lauren Sledd

Woodson

2nd floor non Living Learning Community

ltsledd@catawba.edu

Alex Fulton

Woodson

2nd floor Living Learning Community

ajfulton@catawba.edu

Lindsay Crawford

Woodson

3rd floor rooms 322-340, 3L

lcrawfor@catawba.edu

Audrey Hoffman

Woodson

3rd floor rooms 301-320

achoffma@catawba.edu

Avery Bowles

Woodson

4th floor rooms 401-420

ambowles@catawba.edu

Richard Lugo

Woodson

4th floor rooms 422-440, 4L

rlugo@catawba.edu