campus wide alert

The Admissions Team

cindybarr.jpgCindy Barr
Vice President of Enrollment Management
E-mail: clbarr14@catawba.edu

"Welcome to Catawba! Please free to contact your counselor with any questions you might have. We also invite you to visit our beautiful campus."

  • Areas: Maine, New Hampshire and Vermont

elaineholden.jpgElaine Holden
Director of Admissions

E-mail: epholden@catawba.edu


gregalexander.jpgGreg Alexander '15
Admissions Counselor
E-mail: galexand@catawba.edu


anastasiabarkova.jpgAnastasia Barkova '11
Assistant Director of Admissions / International Student Coordinator
E-mail: abarkova@catawba.edu


melissabryan.jpgMelissa Bryan
Coordinator of Admissions Operations
E-mail: mbbryan15@catawba.edu

Hi, my name is Melissa Bryan and I am the Coordinator of Admissions Data. I recently moved to Salisbury from Charleston, SC with my husband, but am a North Carolina native. I have thoroughly enjoyed getting involved in a new city and specifically at Catawba. I am a 2006 graduate of Bryan College with a degree in Christian Education; and a 2009 graduate of Southeastern Baptist Theological Seminary with a Masters in Counseling. I am grateful to be a part of the Catawba community and look forward to meeting you!


rachelbryant.jpgRachel Bryant
Admissions Counselor
E-mail: rmbryant15@catawba.edu


laurawimpey.jpgLaura Gilland
Associate Director of Admissions for Counselors and Territory Management / Transfer Coordinator
E-mail: lgwimpey@catawba.edu


lindseygriffin.jpgLindsey Burch Griffin '06
Associate Director of Admissions for Campus Visits and Special Projects
E-mail: laburch@catawba.edu
IM: catawbaLBG

  • Areas: Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, California, Colorado, Florida, Hawaii, Idaho, Iowa, Illinois, Indiana, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Mississippi, Minnesota, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Mexico, North Dakota, Oklahoma, Oregon, South Dakota, Texas, the U.S. Virgin Islands, Utah, Washington, Wisconsin, West Virginia, and Wyoming
  • Travel Schedule

    Meet Lindsey »

davidjones.jpgDavid Jones '14
Assistant Director of Admissions
E-mail: dajones@catawba.edu


bonnyking.jpgBonny King
Welcome Center Coordinator
E-mail: bbking@catawba.edu
1-800-CATAWBA

Welcome to the beautiful Catawba College campus! I am the Welcome Center Coordinator at Catawba and invite you to schedule a visit and experience the sights and sounds of Catawba College! I look forward to meeting you!


joylowe.jpgJoy Lowe
Coordinator of Student Communications
E-mail: ejdenton@catawba.edu


scottyrobinson.jpgScott Robinson
Assistant Director of Admissions
E-mail: srobinso15@catawba.edu


kimweemhoff.jpgKimberly Weemhoff '14
Assistant Director of Admissions
E-mail: kweemhof@catawba.edu

Meet Kimberly »


steffaniejimenez.jpgSteffanie West '11
Assistant Director for Admissions Operations
E-mail: sjimenez@catawba.edu

Hi! My name is Steffanie West and I am the Assistant Director for Admissions Operations for Catawba College and a 2011 graduate.

Meet Steffanie »


heatherwilliams.jpgHeather Williams
Coordinator of Prospective Student Records
E-mail: hwilliam15@catawba.edu