campus wide alert

The Admissions Team

cindybarr.jpgCindy Barr
Vice President of Enrollment
E-mail: clbarr14@catawba.edu

"Welcome to Catawba! Please free to contact your counselor with any questions you might have. We also invite you to visit our beautiful campus."


elaineholden.jpgElaine Holden
Director of Admissions

E-mail: epholden@catawba.edu


gregalexander.jpgGreg Alexander '15
Admissions Counselor
E-mail: galexand@catawba.edu
Text Me: (704) 251-6034


kevinallingham.jpgKevin Allingham '01 
Assistant Director of Admissions 
E-mail: kallingh17@catawba.edu
Text Me: (704) 255-6643

  • States: South Carolina, Puerto Rico, and the U.S. Virgin Islands
  • Counties in North Carolina (view list)
  • Athletics Liaison
  • International Student Coordinator

rachelbryant.jpgRachel Bryant
Admissions Counselor
E-mail: rmbryant15@catawba.edu
Text Me: (704) 207-0624

  • States: Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, and Vermont
  • Counties in North Carolina (view list)
  • Meet Rachel »

kaitlincarlin.jpgKaitlin Carlin
Senior Assistant Director of Admissions / Coordinator of EGAP Initiatives
E-mail: klcarlin15@catawba.edu
Text Me: (704) 961-9103

  • States: Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, California, Colorado, Hawaii, Idaho, Iowa, Illinois, Indiana, Kansas,  Kentucky, Louisiana,  Mississippi, Minnesota, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Mexico, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Oregon, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, Utah, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin, and Wyoming
  • Counties in North Carolina (view list)
  • Coordinator of EGAP Initiatives
  • Meet Kaitlin »

melodydaggett.jpgMelody Daggett '17
Admissions Counselor
E-mail: mdaggett@catawba.edu
Text Me: (704) 255-6928


lindseygriffin.jpgLindsey Burch Griffin '06
Associate Director of Admissions for Campus Visits and Special Projects
E-mail: laburch@catawba.edu
Text Me: (704) 243-9398


skylerhathaway.jpgSkyler Hathaway '16 
Enrollment Support Specialist
E-mail: shathawa@catawba.edu


bonnyking.jpgBonny King
Welcome Center Coordinator
E-mail: bbking@catawba.edu
1-800-CATAWBA


allisonlee.jpgAllison Lee
Assistant Director of Admissions
E-mail: anlee17@catawba.edu


joylowe.jpgJoy Lowe
Coordinator of Student Communications
E-mail: ejdenton@catawba.edu

Hello!  My name is Joy Lowe and I am a 2005 graduate of Catawba with a B.A. in Religion and a minor in Spanish.  I loved Catawba so much after graduating, I am still here working in Admissions! Catawba is not only a wonderful school, but a community.  I hope you will join us here soon and become a part of our family.  Can’t wait to meet you.


steffaniejimenez.jpgSteffanie West '11
Associate Director of Admissions Operations
E-mail: sjimenez@catawba.edu