campus wide alert

The Admissions Team

cindybarr.jpgCindy Barr
Vice President of Enrollment Management
E-mail: clbarr14@catawba.edu

"Welcome to Catawba! Please free to contact your counselor with any questions you might have. We also invite you to visit our beautiful campus."

  • Areas: Maine, New Hampshire and Vermont

elaineholden.jpgElaine Holden
Director of Admissions

E-mail: epholden@catawba.edu


gregalexander.jpgGreg Alexander '15
Admissions Counselor
E-mail: galexand@catawba.edu
Text Me: (704) 251-6034


anastasiabarkova.jpgAnastasia Barkova '11
Assistant Director of Admissions / International Student Coordinator
E-mail: abarkova@catawba.edu
Text Me: (704) 243-9845


melissabryan.jpgMelissa Bryan
Coordinator of Admissions Operations
E-mail: mbbryan15@catawba.edu 


rachelbryant.jpgRachel Bryant
Admissions Counselor
E-mail: rmbryant15@catawba.edu
Text Me: (704) 207-0624


laurawimpey.jpgLaura Gilland
Associate Director of Admissions for Counselors and Territory Management / Transfer Coordinator
E-mail: lgwimpey@catawba.edu
Text Me: (704) 255-6844


lindseygriffin.jpgLindsey Burch Griffin '06
Associate Director of Admissions for Campus Visits and Special Projects
E-mail: laburch@catawba.edu
Text Me: (704) 243-9398

  • Areas: Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, California, Colorado, Florida, Hawaii, Idaho, Iowa, Illinois, Indiana, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Mississippi, Minnesota, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Mexico, North Dakota, Oklahoma, Oregon, South Dakota, Texas, the U.S. Virgin Islands, Utah, Washington, Wisconsin, West Virginia, and Wyoming
  • Travel Schedule
  • Meet Lindsey »

davidjones.jpgDavid Jones '14
Assistant Director of Admissions
E-mail: dajones@catawba.edu
Text Me: (704) 255-6928


bonnyking.jpgBonny King
Welcome Center Coordinator
E-mail: bbking@catawba.edu
1-800-CATAWBA


joylowe.jpgJoy Lowe
Coordinator of Student Communications
E-mail: ejdenton@catawba.edu


scottyrobinson.jpgScotty Robinson
Assistant Director of Admissions
E-mail: srobinso15@catawba.edu
Text Me: (704) 961-9103


kimweemhoff.jpgKimberly Weemhoff '14
Assistant Director of Admissions
E-mail: kweemhof@catawba.edu
Text Me: (704) 266-1194


steffaniejimenez.jpgSteffanie West '11
Assistant Director for Admissions Operations
E-mail: sjimenez@catawba.edu


heatherwilliams.jpgHeather Williams
Coordinator of Prospective Student Records
E-mail: hwilliam15@catawba.edu