campus wide alert

Media Gallery

2017 Sports Hall of Fame

November 13, 2017
[How to Buy Photos]

Five new members were inducted into the Catawba College Sports Hall of Fame on November 10, 2017. Joining the Hall of Fame as the Class of 2017 are Mike Delabar ’02, Adrian Whitley Gantt ’98, Bill Griffin ’71, Danyel Locklear Jolicoeur ’04 and Luke Samples ’05.

Photos by Christopher Derrick '18, Jim Lewis, and Jeff Childress