Skip to main content
CatLink

Sign into the Catawba College community portal:

Login to CatLink

Future Students

Apply online or check the status of your Admissions application:

Admission Portal

RETURN TO CATAWBA
We are excited to welcome you back to our beautiful campus in the Fall: Catawba.edu/returntocatawba.
Take the Care about Catawba Pledge   |   Ask a Question

Meet the Business & Finance Staff

Finance

Robert "Bob" Wallett
Interim Vice President for Business and Finance
E-mail: rwallett19@catawba.edu 

 


Debra K. Poplin
Director of Financial Planning and Analysis
E-mail: dkpoplin16@catawba.edu

debbiepoplin.jpg


Christy M. Lowder
Administrative Assistant to the Vice-President of Business and Finance
Email: cmlowder18@catawba.edu

 

 



Accounting / Bookkeeping

Anna Trent
Student Accounts Receivable 
E-mail: amtrent16@catawba.edu

annatrent.jpg 

Brenda D. Jones
Accounts Payable Clerk
E-mail: bdjones@catawba.edu

brendajones.jpg

Angellica Sweat
Director of Student Accounts
E-mail: asweat18@catawba.edu

angellicasweat.jpg