Skip to main content
Login to CatLink
Future Students

Apply online or check the status of your Admissions application:

Admission Portal

Advisory Board


To collaborate for the advancement of Faculty and Staff at Catawba by working together with resources, available and attainable, in an effort to create engagement and development among employees at Catawba.


  • Chair (non-voting member): Kimberly Weemhoff

  • HR: Melissa Barnette

  • Career Services: Robin Perry

  • Student Affairs: Sharon Newsome

  • Faculty: Connie Lowery

  • Admissions: Lindsey Griffin

  • Education Admin: Jane Snider

  • IT: Jeff Bostian

  • Faculty: Darin Spencer

  • Chaplain Admin: Penny Rice

  • Library: Earl Givens

  • Public Safety: David Najarian

  • Development: Erin Stringer

  • Faculty: Carrie Graham

  • Athletics: Craig Turnbull