Skip to main content

Sign into the Catawba College community portal:

Login to CatLink

Future Students

Apply online or check the status of your Admissions application:

Admission Portal

REMAIN AT CATAWBA  |  Take the Pledge  |  Ask a Question

Student Body Committees


View minutes from meetings on the Minutes page.

Committee Chairs

  • Parking Committee: Emma Nants
  • Student Events Committee: Sara Haver
  • Diversity and Inclusion Committee: Ivonne Valverde-Justo
  • Student Issues Committee: DeeAnnah Brantley and Alexandria Snider
  • ICC: Alexandria Snider
  • Food Committee: Oryan Malul