Skip to main content
Login to CatLink
Future Students

Apply online or check the status of your Admissions application:

Admission Portal

Meet Our Staff

Office of Student Affairs

jaredtice.jpgJared Tice
Senior Vice President for the College Experience
Dean of Students
Phone: (704) 637-4190
E-mail: jrtice18@catawba.edu


laurawimpey.jpgLaura Gilland
Director of Student Conduct
Phone: (704) 637-4114
E-mail: lgwimpey@catawba.edu


JanGillean.jpgJan Gillean
Assistant Dean for Campus Activities and Programs
Phone: (704) 637-4410
E-mail: jgillean@catawba.edu


DavidNajarian.jpgDavid Najarian 
Director of Public Safety
Phone: (704) 637-4335
E-mail: dnajaria@catawba.edu


sharonnewsome.jpgSharon Newsome
Administrative Assistant to the Dean of Students
Phone: (704) 637-4410
Email: snewsome@catawba.edu


EmilySchneider.JPGEmily Schneider
Assistant Director of Residence Life and Coordinator of Wellness and Intramural Sports
Phone: (704) 645-4577
E-mail: eschneid@catawba.edu

Wellness Center:  

fb-th.png

   Intramural Sports:  

fb-th.pngtw.png

 


Mamarcuswash.jpgrcus Washington
Director of Housing & Residence Life
Phone: (704) 637-4382
E-mail: mjwashin18@catawba.edu

 

Counseling Services

AveryBarber.JPGMr. Avery Barber
College Counselor
Phone: (704) 637-4259
E-mail: albarber@catawba.edu
Appointments: Book Me


debbieinsley.jpgMrs. Debbie Insley
Director of Wellness Promotion
Phone: (704) 637-4734 or 4410
E-mail: dminsley14@catawba.edu
Appointments: Book Me


laurenstephenson.jpgMrs. Lauren Stephenson
College Counselor
Phone: (704) 637-4307
E-mail: lstephen18@catawba.edu
Appointments: Book Me
 

Mail Services

chriswalden.jpgMs. Christine Walden
Director of Mail Services
Phone: (704) 637-4107
E-mail: cowalden@catawba.edu

Proctor Student Health Center

KathyWelborn.jpgKathryn Welborn, RN
Director of Proctor Student Health Center
Phone: (704) 637-4404
E-mail: kwelborn@catawba.edu


teresabivins.jpgTeresa Bivins, RN
Registered Nurse
E-mail: tjbivins17@catawba.edu
Phone: (704) 637-4404

 

Chartwells Dining Services

johneddings.jpgMr. John Eddings
Director of Dining Services
Phone: (704) 637-4400
E-mail: john.eddings@compass-usa.com
fb-th.pngtw.png