Skip to main content
CatLink

Sign into the Catawba College community portal:

Login to CatLink

Future Students

Apply online or check the status of your Admissions application:

Admission Portal

REMAIN AT CATAWBA
Catawba.edu/RemainAtCatawba  |  Take the Pledge  |  Ask a Question

Meet the Allies

Dr. Edith Bolick
Professor of Sociology
Office: ADM325
704-637-4772
ebolick@catawba.edu

BolickEdith.jpg


Daryl Bruner
Office: CSC 210L
drbruner16@catawba.edu

darylbruner.jpg


Dr. Phillip Burgess
Assistant Professor of Music
pburgess@catawba.edu

PhillipBurgess.JPG


Laura Gilland
Associate Director of Admissions
lgwimpey@catawba.edu

laurawimpey.jpg


Dr. Carrie Graham
Assistant Professor - Sport & Health Sciences
Office: PEC 104
704-637-4662
cograham@catawba.edu

carriegraham.jpg


Dr. Eric Hake
Professor of Economics, Associate Dean of Academic Affairs
Office: KH 324
704-637-4293
erhake@catawba.edu

EricHake.jpg


Dr. Jim Hand
Chair, Sport & Health Sciences
Office: HFC 103
704-637-4455
jwhand@catawba.edu

JimHand.jpg


Elaine Holden
Director of Admissions
epholden@catawba.edu

elaineholden.jpg


Dr. Renee Just
Assistant Professor
Director, Center for Entrepreneurship and Experiential Development (CEED)
Office: KH 303
704-637-4291
rajust14@catawba.edu

reneejust.jpg


Salvatore Musumeci
Chair, Department of History
Associate Professor of History
Office: ADM 334C
704-637-4344
smusumeci@catawba.edu

salvatoremusumeci.jpg


Dr. Maria Vandergriff-Avery
Professor of Sociology & Director of the College Honors Program
Office: ADM 327
704-637-4258
mvanderg@catawba.edu

mariav-a.jpg


Dr. Erin Wood
Title IX Administrator
Associate Professor of Psychology
Office: ADM 230
704-637-4104
Cell: 804-363-3858
ewood@catawba.edu

ErinWood.jpg