Skip to main content
Login to CatLink
Future Students

Apply online or check the status of your Admissions application:

Admission Portal

Business Hall of Fame

November 13, 2012logo-ksobhof.png

Several outstanding business leaders will be inducted into the Catawba College Business Hall of Fame on Tuesday, November 13, 2012. A reception featuring the inductees will follow the dinner and awards ceremony.

icon_photo.gifPHOTOS: 2012 Business Hall of Fame Induction

Tickets are available for purchase online or by calling Angelia Bates at (704) 637-4405. Tickets are $30 per person or $50 per couple. Tickets will not be mailed. Seat assignments will be available at the door the night of the event.


Bryan M.  Applefield '66
Helen E. Applefield '67
James T. Brewer '59
David B. Jordan '59
Phillip J. Kirk '67
Arlen G. Yokley '59


  • Visionary  Sponsors              
    - Mr. Ralph W. Ketner              
    - Carolina Beverage Corporation

  • Executive Sponsors              
    - Statewide Title              
    - Cloninger Ford Toyota Scion

  • Partner Sponsors              
    - F&M Bank              
    - Dr. and Mrs. Charles Muse              
    - Dr. Pamela Thompson

  • Consultant Sponsors              
    - Nathan and Amy Hrinsin

Related Links: