Skip to main content
Login to CatLink
Future Students

Apply online or check the status of your Admissions application:

Admission Portal

The Admissions Team

elaineholden.jpgElaine Holden
Vice President of Admissions
E-mail: epholden@catawba.edu

"Welcome to Catawba! Please free to contact your counselor with any questions you might have. We also invite you to visit our beautiful campus."


rachelbryant.jpgRachel Bryant
Admissions Counselor 
E-mail: rmbryant15@catawba.edu
Text Me: (704) 207-0624


bonnyking.jpgBonny King
Welcome Center Coordinator
E-mail: bbking@catawba.edu
1-800-CATAWBA


victorialayton.jpgVictoria Layton '18
Admissions Counselor
E-mail: valayton14@catawba.edu


maddyliefert.jpgMadalyn Liefert '18
Assistant Director of Admissions - Events and Marketing
E-mail: mliefert14@catawba.edu

  • Assistant Director - Events and Marketing
  • States: Alaska, Arizona, California, Colorado, Connecticut, Hawaii, Iowa, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Kansas, Massachusetts, Maine, Michigan, Missouri, Montana, North Dakota, Nebraska, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, Nevada, New York, Ohio, Oklahoma, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Dakota, Texas, Utah, Vermont, Washington, Wisconsin, and Wyoming.

joylowe.jpgJoy Lowe
Coordinator of Student Communications
E-mail: ejdenton@catawba.edu

  • Student Communications Coordinator

kimberlynewton.jpgKimberly Newton
Associate Director of Admissions Operations
E-mail: krnewton13@catawba.edu

  • Student Communications Coordinator

alyiaparsons.jpgAlycia Parsons
Assistant Director of Admissions / Transfer and Non-Traditional Populations
E-mail: aparsons19@catawba.edu

  • Counselor for Transfer Students
  • Counselor for Non-Traditional Students: Audit, Joint Enrolled, Post Bac, Re-Entering, and Transient Students

keyonapresha.jpgKeyona Presha
Admissions Counselor
E-mail: knpresha18@catawba.edu

  • States: Alabama, Arkansas, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Louisiana, Mississippi, South Carolina, Tennessee, and West Virginia.
  • Counties in North Carolina (view list)
  • Meet Keyona »

savannahshaver.jpgSavannah Shaver '19 
Admissions Counselor
E-mail: smshaver15@catawba.edu


David-Stevenson.jpgDavid Stevenson, Jr. '18
Admissions Counselor / International Student Counselor
E-mail: dstevens14@catawba.edu

  • International Student Counselor
  • Regions: Puerto Rico and U.S. Virgin Islands
  • Counties in North Carolina (view list)
  • Meet David »