Skip to main content
Login to CatLink
Future Students

Apply online or check the status of your Admissions application:

Admission Portal

Blue Masque Hall of Fame Induction

October 13

Hedrick Little Theatre

Category: Alumni Events

logo_bluemasque.jpgCatawba College’s Blue Masque will induct three theatre professionals and a beloved Catawba professor into its 2017 Hall of Fame. This 10th anniversary celebration will be held in the Robertson College-Community Center’s Hedrick Little Theatre at 8 p.m. on Friday, October 13, during the College’s Homecoming Weekend activities. 2017 inductees include: Ralph Leonard Roberts, Broadway, off-Broadway, regional theatre, film, and television actor; John Daniel Harris, theatre management professional for over thirty years; Craig Grigg, designer and fabricator of specialty props for Broadway, off-Broadway, regional theatre, television, film, and dance; and Janice Fuller, poet, long-time Catawba Writer-in-Residence, and English professor.

The event is open to the public and tickets, which include a reception following on the Keppel Auditorium stage, are available for purchase online or through the Catawba College Alumni Office at (704) 637-4394 or

Reserve Your Tickets


Read More

« Return to Previous