Skip to main content

Sign into the Catawba College community portal:

Login to CatLink

Future Students

Apply online or check the status of your Admissions application:

Admission Portal

REMAIN AT CATAWBA  |  Take the Pledge  |  Ask a Question

2009-2010 Student Government Association Officers Installed

April 17, 2009

Category: Academics, Events, Students

SGA Officers 2009-2010Two students, Cecilia Runge of Milford, N.J., and Katie Hill of Fayetteville, were given a gavel traditionally awarded to the retiring president of the Student Government Association (SGA). Runge served as SGA president during the fall term and Hill served as SGA president during the spring term.

SGA officers for the 2009-2010 academic year were installed at the convocation. They include President Kevin Flebbe of Vineland, N.J.; Vice President Autumn Hamilton of Conyers, Ga.; Secretary Stephanie Hill of China Grove, N.C.; and Treasurer Steffanie Jimenez of Salisbury.


PHOTOS: Spring 2009 Awards Convocation


« Return to Previous