Skip to main content
Login to CatLink
Future Students

Apply online or check the status of your Admissions application:

Admission Portal

Catawba College is closely monitoring the outbreak of the novel coronavirus COVID-19 and will provide ongoing updates at
UPDATED: 4/3/20 - 1:00 p.m.

Catawba College's Business Honor Society Inducts New Members

October 17, 2006

Category: Academics, Business & Economics, Students

Catawba College's Business Honor Society recently inducted new members.

New members, all of whom are juniors, include Christopher T. Brown of Burlington; Theresa B. Owens of Salisbury; Christopher B. Rae of Hudson, Wis.; and Carrie L. Wollaston of Landenburg, Pa.  Officers for the organization this year include seniors Hayley M. Bollinger of Simpsonville, S.C., president; and Nicki S. Vaughn of Graham, secretary.

Other members include seniors Joseph D. Brooks of Salisbury; Kelly M. Fearman of Alliston, Canada; Rori D. Godsey of Bladensburg, Md.; Jennifer L. Pitel of Salisbury; Matthew S. Pressley of Salisbury, Lester G. Sconyers of New Bern; and Gerard A. Smith of Granite Quarry; along with juniors Nicholas Kalogeromitros of Rockwell; Robin L. Misenheimer of Granite Quarry; Taylor L. Osborne of Salisbury; Leslie H. Robertson of Salisbury; Trevor S. Steele of Asheville; and Jared R. Temple of Durham.

« Return to Previous