Skip to main content
Login to CatLink
Future Students

Apply online or check the status of your Admissions application:

Admission Portal

Catawba College's Student Government Association to Install Officers for 2016-2017

April 15, 2016

Category: Academics, Events, Students

seal-embossed.pngThe Student Government Association (SGA) will install its 2016-2017 slate of newly-elected officers at the Awards Convocation to be held on April 21, 2016. Those serving for next year are:

Sophomore Class

  • President: Payton Coleman, Concord, NC
  • Vice President: Emily Hoffler, Mechanicsburg, PA
  • Secretary: Adna Music, Salisbury, NC
  • Treasurer: Molly Sue Harmon, Mint Hill, NC
  • Senators: Rachel Campbell, Concord, NC; Gavin Wooten, Lexington, NC

Junior Class

  • President: Madalyn Liefert, Concord, NC
  • Vice President: Chase Loudin, Salisbury, NC
  • Treasurer: Alec Slusser, Morrisville, NC
  • Senator: Josh Beaman, Troy, NC

Senior Class

  • President: Israel Suarez, Lewisville, NC
  • Vice President: Brittany Hahn, Fletcher, NC
  • Secretary: Madison Sides, China Grove, NC
  • Treasurer: Caroline Graham, Salisbury, NC
  • Senators: Kaetlyn McNabb, Salisbury, NC; Steven Porter, Concord, NC


  • Justin Burroughs, Salisbury, NC
  • Ethan Chirico, Sherwood, OR

Elections for freshman class officers will be held during the Fall 2016 semester. Please join us in congratulating these students as they represent their class on campus.

« Return to Previous