Skip to main content
Login to CatLink
Future Students

Apply online or check the status of your Admissions application:

Admission Portal

We are excited to welcome you back to our beautiful campus in the Fall! Read more at

Thirteen Students Commissioned as Catawba College Junior Marshals

April 23, 2012

Category: Academics, Evening & Graduate, Events, Students

Junior MarshalsThirteen students from Catawba College's School of Evening and Graduate Studies were commissioned as Junior Marshals in an April 14 ceremony held in the Hurley Room on campus. Dean of the School of Evening and Graduate Studies, Dr. Edith Bolick, and College Marshal, Professor David Pulliam, officiated at the ceremony.

These Junior Marshals were chosen from the junior class based on academic rank and are among the most honored students on campus. They embody the best of Catawba College in both academic achievement and service to the College community. They will represent the College in formal graduation week ceremonies, adding order and dignity to the proceedings.

SEGS Junior Marshals for the 2011-2012 academic year include Kisha Wilson Allen of Salisbury; Dirk Wayne Apt of Lexington; Christina Smith Clifton of Woodleaf; Stephanie Curry Farmer of Rockwell; Jamon Wynn Gaddy of Lexington; Christopher Cummings Hayes of Charlotte; Pamela Louise Nance of Salisbury; Jeffrey Lynn Osborne of Salisbury; Albert Thomas Parker of Huntersville; Pamela Terece Reid of Mt. Pleasant; Cheryl Sparks Sheets of China Grove; and John Wayne Saunders of Salisbury.


InfoJunior Marshals

InfoEvening & Graduate Studies


« Return to Previous